Organising Committee

International Organising Committee

Stephan Bojinski - Chair of VLMG-7 Organising Committee

WMO Space Programme, Switzerland

sbojinski@wmo.int

 

Kathy-Ann Caesar - VLab Co-chair, CIMH, Barbados

kacaesar@cimh.edu.bb

 

Volker Gaertner - VLab Co-chair, EUMETSAT, Germany

Volker.Gaertner@eumetsat.int

  

Lu Veeck - VLab Technical Support Officer, UK

 luveeck@googlemail.com

 

Local Organising Committee

Grigory Chichasov - Vice Chair of VLMG-7 Organising Committee

Rector, ATI Roshydromet, Moscow

ipkmeteo@mecom.ru

 

Lev Karlin - Vice Chair of VLMG-7 Organising Committee

Rector, RSHU, Saint Petersburg

rector@rshu.ru 

 

Maria Mamaeva - Head of international relations office, RSHU, Saint Petersburg

mamaeva@rshu.ru

 

Eduard Podgaisky - Technical Secretary of the Local Organising Committee, RSHU, Saint Petersburg

podgaisky@rshu.ru

Modifié le: Monday 3 February 2014, 20:01